Nick Korver

PRESIDENT

Bio Agri Mix

P: 403.715.9171

E: nkorver@bioagrimix.com



Dr. Kurt Preugschas, DVM

PAST PRESIDENT

Innovative Veterinary Services

P: 403.352.0006

E: kurtp.ivs@gmail.com

Ron Jones

TREASURER

Jefo Nutrition Inc.

P: 403.804.1205

E: rjones@jefo.ca

Vincent Gabert

VICE PRESIDENT

Masterfeeds

P: 780-231-4297

E: vgabert@masterfeeds.com


Rick Barva

DIRECTOR

Connect On Farm

P: 403-331-5318

E: rbarva@genesus.com

Alastair Bratton

DIRECTOR

Pinnacle Swine Inc.

P: 403.389.3343

E: alastair@verusalliance.com

Devin Moffat

DIRECTOR

Rapid Strides

P: 587.338.3344

E: devin@rapidstrides.com

Laurie Brandly

DIRECTOR

Prairie Hog Country

P: 780.986.0962

E: hogcountry@shaw.ca

Frank Gross

DIRECTOR

Athabasca Colony

P:  780-307-7682

E:  acpork@gmail.com

Steve Laycock

DIRECTOR

Real Solutions Plus

P: 587-338-5055

E:  steve@realsolutionsplus.ca

Kimberly Nield

TRADE SHOW COORDINATOR

ConventionALL Management Inc.

P: 403.244.7821

F: 866.808.0366

E: info@albertaporkcongress.com

Kate Cheney, CMP, CMM

GENERAL MANAGER

ConventionALL Management Inc.

P: 403.244.7821

F: 866.808.0366

E: info@albertaporkcongress.com